Claims | Nautical Insurance

Claims

Christchurch
KB Plumridge & Associates Ltd
PO Box 129
Wanaka
Kevin Plumridge
Cell 027 5332246
kevin@nullkbplumridge.co.nz
Blenheim /
Havelock /
Nelson
PJ Kinghorn & Associates
Paul Kinghorn
Cell 027 3390018
paul_kinghorn@nullxtra.co.nz
Timaru
Cunningham Lindsay
PO Box 249
Timaru
Phillip Burtenshaw
Cell 021 720039
Ph 03 6883163
Fax 03 6886297
pburtenshaw@nullcl-nz.com
Invercargill
Cunningham Lindsay
PO Box 143
Invercargill
Peter Ballantyne or Richard Paulin
Cell 021 747012
Ph 03 2183045
invercargillclaims@nullcl-nz.com
pballantyne@nullcl-nz.com
Dunedin
Cunningham Lindsay
PO Box 1402
Dunedin
Steve Woodrow
Cell 021 829779
Ph 03 4771011
Fax 03 4741308
dunedinclaims@nullcl-nz.com
Alexandra
Southern Lakes area,
Wanaka
Queenstown
KB Plumridge & Associates Ltd
PO Box 129
Wanaka
Kevin Plumridge
Cell 027 5332246
kevin@nullkbplumridge.co.nz
Auckland
Glen Hunter
PO Box 421
Waiuku
Auckland 2341
Glen Hunter
Tel 09 2357757
Fax 09 2357767
Cell 027 5929125
Auckland
Loss Adjusters Ltd
166A Main Highway
Ellerslie
Auckland 1051
David Price
Cell 027 4946738
Fax 09 5710534
dpla@nullslingshot.co.nz
Auckland
Vero Marine
Brendon Marsden
Ph 0508 856856
Fax 09 3632601
brendon_marsden@nullveromarine.co.nz
Wellington
Cunningham Lindsay
PO Box 13836
Johnsonville
Wellington 6440
Rob Boyd
Tel 04 4726586
Fax 04 4710638
Cell 021 435039
wellingtonclaims@nullcl-nz.com
Napier
Cunningham Lindsay
PO Box 287
Napier
Brian Burkitt
Tel 06 8354501
Fax 06 8350324
napierclaims@nullcl-nz.com
Greymouth
Crestani & Assoc
PO Box 151
Greymouth
Tevor Crestani
Tel 03 7627590
Fax 03 7627591
Cell 025359676
crestani@nullxtra.co.nz
Taupo
Cunningham Lindsay
PO Box 641
Taupo
Jonathon Winn
Tel 07 3781919
Fax 07 3781214
Cell 021 2478184
taupoclaims@nullcl-nz.com
New Plymouth
Crawford & Co
PO Box 287
New Plymouth
Graham Clouston
Cell 027 4957036
new.plymouth@nullcrawford.co.nz
Hamilton & Taupo
Ian McLennan
1228 Horotiu Rd
RD 9
Hamilton
Ian McLennan
Tel 07 8298865
ianmclennan@nullxtra.co.nz

“New Zealand Marine Insurance Specialists”